Page Replacement
Last modified by Eleni Cojocariu-testing account on 2026/08/21 16:38
Content
Explanation
Recreating a Page means creating a new Page at the exact location of a previously deleted Page, under the same Page name as the deleted one.
When a Page is recreated, the "Deleted Pages" tab of the Page Index offers a "Replace" action for the deleted version of that Page instead of the usual "Restore", as follows:

That is how the tab tells you a new Page already exists at the same location. Clicking on the "Replace" button opens a popup that restores the deleted Page into that location, deleting the recreated Page first.
